ABOUT

RB Health Partners, Inc. is owned and operated by Robin A. Bleier, RN, LHRM, CLC.

 

Our Team includes registered nurses, risk management, operations, rehabilitative services, social services, activities, Medicare compliance, and certified assisted living facility administrators. Each Team member holds degrees and credentials for the services that they provide within our team and are cross trained. 

Ms. Bleier and the Team of Associates provide Clinical Risk Operational Services. Based on the requested client needs, your RB Health Partners, Inc. Team can provide:

 

  • Assistance with pre-survey reviews

  • Support with back-to-compliance consulting

  • Assistance with MDS & Medicare education, quality assurance and monitoring

  • Facilitation with ongoing or periodic facility or departmental evaluations

  • On-site support for ZPIC, MAC, and other audits

  • Scheduling of interim support for approved client plans

  • Help in development of risk management and disaster management plans

  • Directed plan of correction services

TEAM

Robin
Robin A. Bleier, 
RN, LHRM, CLC
President
 
Email: robin@rbhealthpartners.com

Robin A. Bleier is a Registered Nurse and a Health Care Risk Manager with over 32 years experience in health care. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Norma
Norma D. Collins, 
RN, BS, LHRM, CDP
Vice President of Clinical Services
 
Email: norma@rbhealthpartners.com

Norma Collins has worked over 30 years in roles with increasing responsibility in acute, sub-acute, and long-term care. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Tamra M. Adrian, 
RN, LHRM, CDP
Director of Education
 
Email: tamra@rbhealthpartners.com

Mrs. Adrian has over 28 years of experience in the health care profession, working as nursing assistant, LPN, RN, DONS, Risk Manager, and Consultant. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Bonnie J. Emmes, 
MSW, ACC, QMRP, CDP
Human Services & Regulatory
Consultant
Email: bonnie@rbhealthpartners.com

Ms. Emmes is a health care professional with over 18 years experience in elder and behavior care services. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Lauren K. Wickland, 
RN
Clinical Consultant
 
Email: lauren@rbhealthpartners.com

Ms. Wickland has been a nurse for almost 22 years working in long term care the majority of her tenure. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

A.C. Burke, 
MA, CIC
Infection Prevention Advisor
NIPP Program Manager 
Email: ac@rbhealthpartners.com

Ms. Burke serves RB Health Partners as the Infection Prevention Advisor and NIPP Program Manager. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Renee M. Powell, 
RN-BC, CDP
Sr. Manager of Clinical Services
 
Email: renee@rbhealthpartners.com

Ms. Powell comes to RB Health Partners as a senior healthcare professional with over 20 years experience. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Jonathan Teter, 
MS, CIC, NREMT
Sr. Analyst 
Infection Prevention Advisor
Email: jonathan@rbhealthpartners.com

Jonathan consults for RB Health Partners,
as a Sr. Analyst, and Infection Prevention Advisor. Click HERE to read his full Biography.

Kay L. Trugillo, 
RN, CDON, RAC-CT 3.0
Founding Team Member
 
Email: kay@rbhealthpartners.com

Kay Trugillo has enjoyed a nursing career for over 42 years with the past 20 years in long-term care. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Cara
Cara C. Strayer, 
BS
Administrator of Business Services
 
Email: cara@rbhealthpartners.com

Ms. Strayer comes to us with 22 years of experience in the healthcare field, primarily in rehabilitation, and managerial. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Nathan
Nathan J. Shaw,
RN, BSN, MBA, LHRM, RAC-CT 3.0
Vice President of Clinical
Reimbursement & Analytics
Email: nathan@rbhealthpartners.com

Nathan Shaw has enjoyed a nursing career for over 22 years with the past 17 years in long-term care. Click HERE to read his full Biography.

Shirley A. Hunziker, 
RN, LHRM, CLC
Director of Risk Management
 
Email: shirley@rbhealthpartners.com

Ms. Hunziker, a Nurse since 1977 practicing acute long term care. She is working as a experienced Licensed Health Care Risk Managment Director. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Kelli A. Landeau, 
RN, RAC-CT 3.0
Sr. RAI Specialist
 
Email: kelli@rbhealthpartners.com

Kelli Landeau is a RAI Specialist for RB Health Partners. She comes to us with over 19 years of experience. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Diane Quinney, 
MS, CCC-SLP, MHA, RAC-CT
Rehabilitation Advisor
 
Email: diane@rbhealthpartners.com

Ms. Quinney brings our clients over a decade of skilled rehabilitative services knowledge from hands on care. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Heather L. Stewart, 
RHIT, CCS, CHPS
Health Informatics & Coding
Consultant
Email: heather@rbhealthpartners.com

Heather Stewart brings over eighteen years of health care experience and expertise with her focus in the long term care profession. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Deborah A. Duhaime, 
RN, RAC-CT
Sr. RAI Clinical Consultant
 
Email: debbie@rbhealthpartners.com

Debbie a RN with over 15+ years experience serves RB Health Partners as a Sr. RAI Clinical Consultant. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Anabelle Locsin 
RN, Ed.D., RAC-CT, LNC
Quality Improvement Consultant 
 
Email: anabelle@rbhealthpartners.com

Anabelle has 46 years of experience and serves our Clients as a Quality Improvement Consultant. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Dan Ogren 
Business Services Associate 
 
Email: dan@rbhealthpartners.com

Dan serves our Clients and Team working in our Business Office as a Business Services Associate. Click HERE to read his full Biography.

Claudia C. Cote 
 
Technical Support Coordinator
 
Email: claudia@rbhealthpartners.com

Claudia assists us with the development of all forms, the design of marketing materials, and serves as our web master. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

CONTACT US

RB Health Partners, Inc.

 

Clinical Risk Medicare & Operational Consulting

PO Box 1116

Crystal Beach, FL 34681

727.786.3032