ABOUT

RB Health Partners, Inc. is owned and operated by Robin A. Bleier, President.

 

Our Team includes registered nurses, risk management, operations, rehabilitative services, social services, activities, Medicare compliance, and certified assisted living facility administrators. Each Team member holds degrees and credentials for the services that they provide within our team and are cross trained. 

Ms. Bleier and the Team of Associates provide Clinical Risk Operational Services. Based on the requested client needs, your RB Health Partners, Inc. Team can provide:

 

  • Assistance with pre-survey reviews

  • Support with back-to-compliance consulting

  • Assistance with MDS & Medicare education, quality assurance and monitoring

  • Facilitation with ongoing or periodic facility or departmental evaluations

  • On-site support for ZPIC, MAC, and other audits

  • Scheduling of interim support for approved client plans

  • Help in development of risk management and disaster management plans

  • Directed plan of correction services

TEAM

Professional Consultant Team

Robin Round Sep 2017.png
Robin A. Bleier, 
President
Healthcare Consultant
 
Email: robin@rbhealthpartners.com

Robin A. Bleier is a Registered Nurse and a Health Care Risk Manager with over 32 years experience in health care. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Nathan
Nathan J. Shaw,
RN, BSN, MBA, HCRM, RAC-CTA
Vice President of Clinical
Reimbursement & Analytics
Email: nathan@rbhealthpartners.com

Nathan Shaw has enjoyed a nursing career for over 22 years with the past 17 years in long-term care. Click HERE to read his full Biography.

Shirley A. Hunziker, 
RN, HCRM, CLC
Director of Risk Management
 
Email: shirley@rbhealthpartners.com

Shirley, a Nurse since 1977 practicing acute long term care. She is working as a Licensed Health Care Risk Management Director. Click HERE to read her full Bio.

Bonnie J. Emmes, 
MSW, ACC, QMRP, CDP
Human Services & Regulatory
Consultant
Email: bonnie@rbhealthpartners.com

Bonnie is a healthcare professional with over 18 years experience in elder and behavior care services. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Kelli A. Landeau, 
RN, RAC-CTA
Sr. RAI Specialist
 
Email: kelli@rbhealthpartners.com

Kelli Landeau is a RAI Specialist for RB Health Partners. She comes to us with over 19 years of experience. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Dr. Keith S. Goldstein, 
MD, MPH, FAAFP, DABPM 
Chief Medical Consultant
 
Email: keith@rbhealthpartners.com

Dr. Keith Goldstein is one of our new Team Members and serves as our Chief Medical Consultant. Click HERE to read his full Biography.

Eddie Broom, 
MSW
Quality Improvement Consultant 
 
Email: eddie@rbhealthpartners.com

Eddie Broom is a healthcare professional that serves our Clients as a Quality Improvement Consultant. Click HERE to
read his full Biography.

A.C. Burke, 
MA, CIC
Vice President of Healthcare Quality

Email: ac@rbhealthpartners.com

A.C. Burke serves RB Health Partners as the Infection Prevention Advisor and NIPP Program Manager. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Deborah A. Duhaime, 
RN, HCRM, QCP, RAC-CTA
Quality Improvement Consultant 
 
Email: debbie@rbhealthpartners.com

Debbie a RN with over 15+ years experience serves RB Health Partners as a Quality Improvement Consultant. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Maureen O’Neill 
Human Services Specialist 
 
Email: mauree@rbhealthpartners.com
Maureen Round 2018.png

Maureen O'Neill has worked for over 40 years in roles with increasing responsibilities in sub-acute and long-term care. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Miriam A. Carey, 
RHIT, CHTS-IM
Manager of Health
Information Services
Email: miriam@rbhealthpartners.com
MiriamRound.png

Miriam Carey brings over twenty-five years of healthcare experience with her. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

NormaRound1.png
Norma D. Collins, 
RN, BS, HCRM, CDP
Vice President of Clinical Services
 
Email: norma@rbhealthpartners.com

Norma Collins has worked over 30 years in roles with increasing responsibility in acute, sub-acute, and long-term care. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Tamra M. Adrian, 
RN, HCRM, CDP
Sr. Director of Regulatory Services
 
Email: tamra@rbhealthpartners.com

Tamra has over 33 years of experience in the healthcare profession, working as a Risk Manager, and Consultant. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Heather L. Py, 
RHIT, CCS, CHPS, RAC-CT
Director of Health
Information Management
Email: heather@rbhealthpartners.com

Heather Py brings over eighteen years of health care experience and expertise with her focus in the long term care profession. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Anabelle Locsin, 
RN, Ed.D.
Director of Education
 
Email: anabelle@rbhealthpartners.com

Anabelle has over 46 years of experience and serves our Clients as a Director of Education. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Lauren K. Wickland, 
RN, CHPN
Manager of Clinical Services
 
Email: lauren@rbhealthpartners.com

Lauren has been a nurse for over 22 years working in long term care the majority of her tenure. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Staci Goldstein, 
MS
Quality Improvement Consultant 
 
Email: staci@rbhealthpartners.com

Staci, one of our Quality Improvement Professionals comes to us with over two decades of experience. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Jonathan Teter, 
MS, CIC, EMT-B
Sr. Analyst 
Infection Prevention Advisor
Email: jonathan@rbhealthpartners.com

Jonathan consults for RB Health Partners, as a Sr. Analyst, and Infection Prevention Advisor. Click HERE to read his full Biography.

Chaz Rhone, 
MPH, CIC, FAPIC
Infection Prevention Advisor 
 
Email: chaz@rbhealthpartners.com

Chaz has been certified in Infection Control by the Certification Board of Infection Control and Epidemiology since 2012. Click HERE to read his full Biography.

Wendy G. Davis, 
RN-BC, RAC-CTA
Director of Clinical Services
 
Email: wendy@rbhealthpartners.com

Wendy Davis has worked for more than 25 years in clinical roles, with increasing responsibility. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Steve Round.png
R. Stephen Emling,
BS, LNHA, QCP
Quality Improvement Consultant
 
Email: steve@rbhealthpartners.com

Steve Emling has worked in long-term care over 20 years in roles with increasing responsibility. Click HERE to read his full Biography.

Katie S. Slier 
RN, BSN, RAC-CTA 
Quality Improvement Consultant
 
Email: katie@rbhealthpartners.com
KatieRound.png

RB Health Partners welcomes our newest Team Member Katie. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Business Services Team

Cara
Cara C. Strayer, 
BS
Administrator of Business Services
 
Email: cara@rbhealthpartners.com

Cara Strayer comes to us with 22 years of experience in the healthcare field, primarily in rehabilitation, and managerial. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Cara
Ann O. Clark 
Manager of Business Services
 
Email: ann@rbhealthpartners.com

Ann Clark serves RB Health Partners as their Manager of Business Services. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Claudia C. Cote 
 
Technical Support Coordinator
 
Email: claudia@rbhealthpartners.com

Claudia assists us with the development of all forms, the design of marketing materials, and serves as our web master. Click HERE to read her full Biography.

JackieRound.png
Jackie M. Supernor
Coordinator of Business Services
 
Email: jackie@rbhealthpartners.com

Jackie Supernor serves RB Health Partners as their Coordinator of Business Services. 
Click HERE to read her full Biography.

Click HERE for our Strategic Business Partners 

Founding Team Member 

Kay L. Trugillo, RN
In Loving Memory
2018

STAFF PICTURES

Robin A. Bleier, President of
RB Health Partners, Inc. (left)

 

Kim Biegasiewicz, Vice President
of Avante (right)

FHCA Nurse Leadership Graduation
of the First Executive Nurse
Leadership Academy (ENLA)

From left to right, Tamra Adrian  Heather Py, A.C. Burke, Debbie Duhaime, & Anabelle Locsin.

FHCA Nurse Leadership Graduation of the First Executive Nurse Leadership Academy (ENLA)  

Lauren K. Wickland, RN, CHPN
Manager of Clinical Services

Graduate of FHCA, the First Executive Nurse Leadership Academy (ENLA)

Tamra M. Adrian, RN, HCRM, CDP
Sr. Director of Regulatory Services

Graduate of FHCA, the First Executive Nurse Leadership Academy (ENLA)

Anabelle Locsin, RN, Ed.D.
Director of Education

Graduate of FHCA, the First Executive Nurse Leadership Academy (ENLA)

Norma Collins, VP of Clinical Services, Tamra Adrian, Director of Regulatory Services, and our colleague Julie Ann Kemman of HCPCS enjoying an Education dinner before our FHCA Lobby Wednesday experience. 

Norma Collins, Steve Emling, Robin Bleier with some RBHP Friends at Brian James Photography Gallery September 2018.

Shirley Hunziker & Staci Goldstein at 2018 FHCA Annual Conference 

Left Robin Bleier and Right Norma Collins at RB Health Partners, Inc. Team dinner September 11, 2018.

Far left Christina Michaels, FHCA Event Manager, Robin Bleier, Julie Kemman, President HCPCS, and Sarah Duff, FHCA Events Coordinator at 2018 FHCA Annual Conference 

CONTACT US

RB Health Partners, Inc.

 

The Premier LTC Consultancy Organization

PO Box 1116

Crystal Beach, FL 34681

727.786.3032